Cool New Start-Ups

Leave a comment

August 2, 2012 by Cassy

If you’ve been reading my blog, you don’t really know too much about me.  If you do know me, you know that I love everything about start-ups (duh, it’s my emphasis for my master program).  Here are some cool new start-ups I found and you guys should check them out.  Start-ups love customers and treat them like royalty.  It’s true.  You are awesome.  You’re #1.

  1. Modington – allows you to shop for outfits, not clothes.  So for people who are fashionably inept, this is a great start to buying a new wardrobe!
  2. Zipongo – Discounts on healthy products.  Good incentive to eat healthier and live a better lifestyle.
  3. Baublebar – Shop for designer bangle bracelets, statement necklaces, rings and much more.
  4. Makeupbee – it’s like a pinterest for makeup.  You can discover new looks and post your own.  Kind of a nice inspiration board.
  5. Spoonflower – lets you print your own custom fabric.  I sometimes like to sew and make my own skirts, so this is really cool for me.  I get to have a unique pattern or print!
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

