Smelly Things (The Good)

Leave a comment

August 15, 2012 by Cassy

I recently bought myself two new perfumes from Sephora.  I originally wanted the Miss Dior Cherie and sprayed myself with the orange musky one that smells like grandma’s curtains.  So I purchased the Gucci Envy Me.  Then I came back and sniffed the L’eau and purchased that right away.  That’s my everyday perfume now.  But…enough with the bragging.  Anyway, there’s been some recent new concepts/trends in the fragrance world:

I normally don’t endorse perfume/cologne and usually people use more than they really should…but I went to a Franz Ferdinand concert last night and people really need to check their body odor.  I did, however, stood next to a really nice lady that smelled like chocolate cake/vanilla extract.  I should have asked her what she was wearing so I can get myself one too.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

